RESOLUTION 2013-02

A RESOLUTION DESIGNATING OFFICERS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

WHEREAS, the Board of Supervisors of Harmony Community Development District at a regular business meeting following the General Election held on November 6, 2012 desires to appoint the below recited persons to the offices specified.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE HARMONY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT:

1. The following persons were appointed to the offices shown, to wit:

Steven Berube	_Chairman
Raymond Walls	_Vice Chairman
Gary L. Moyer	Secretary
Robert Koncar	_Treasurer
Stephen Bloom	Assistant Treasurer
Kerul Kassel	Assistant Secretary
Mark LeMenager	Assistant Secretary
David Farnsworth	Assistant Secretary

PASSED AND ADOPTED THIS, 29th DAY OF NOVEMBER, 2012

Chairman

Gary L. Moyer Secretary