Fiscal Year	HCDD Board Supervisors – Seat & Office History									General
		Seat-5		Seat-4	Seat-3		Seat-2		Seat-1	Election
2008		Ken Peach		James O'Keefe	Vc Greg Golgowski		Nancy Snyder	Ch	Robert D. Evens	
2009		Mark LeMenager		"	Kerul Kassel	Vc	"	Ch	"	Nov '08
2010		н		Steve Berube	н	Vc	"	Ch	"	
2011	Vc	н	-	Steve Berube	п		Ray Walls	Ch	"	Nov '10
2012	Vc	п		п	п		п	Ch	"	
2013		Mark LeMenager	Ch	п	Kerul Kassel	Vc	п		David Farnsworth	Nov '12
2014		п	Ch	п	п	Vc	п		п	
2015		п	Ch	Steve Berube	п	Vc	Ray Walls		п	Nov '14
2016		п	Ch	11	н	Vc	11		п	
2017		Bill Bokunic	Ch	п	Kerul Kassel	Vc	п		David Farnsworth	Nov '16
2018		п	Ch	п	п	Vc	п		п	
2019	Vc	п	Ch	Steve Berube	п		Mike Scarborough		п	Nov '18
2020	Vc	п	Ch	11	н		11		п	
2021	Ch	Teresa Kramer		п	Kerul Kassel		п	Vc	Daniel Leet	Nov '20
2022	Ch	п		Dane Short	п		Joellyn Phillips	Vc	п	
2023	Ch	п	-	Dane Short	11		Joellyn Phillips	Vc	п	Nov '22
2024	Ch	Mark LeMenager		Lucas Chokanis	н		11	Vc	п	
2025		Julie Williams	Vc	11	Brittany Coronel		11	Ch	Daniel Leet	Nov '24
2026		п	Vc	11	11		11	Ch	п	
2027		п		{candidates}	н		{candidates}		п	Nov '26
2028		п		"	п		"		n	
2029		{candidates}		н	{candidates}		н		{candidates}	Nov '28
2030		"		н	"		п		"	

{NAME } - denotes Board Member Appointed by Board

{NAME} - denotes Board Member **Elected** by Residents

Ch = Chairman; **Vc** = Vice-chairman