Fiscal Year	HCDD Board Supervisors – Seat & Office History									General	
		Seat-5		Seat-4		Seat-3		Seat-2		Seat-1	Election
2008		Ken Peach		James O'Keefe	Vc	Greg Golgowski		Nancy Snyder	Ch	Robert D. Evens	
2009	-	Mark LeMenager		"		Kerul Kassel	Vc	"	Ch	"	Nov '08
2010		II		Steve Berube		н	Vc	"	Ch	"	
2011	Vc	п	_	Steve Berube		н	-	Ray Walls	Ch	"	Nov '10
2012	Vc	II		н		н		"	Ch	"	
2013	-	Mark LeMenager	Ch	н		Kerul Kassel	Vc	"	-	David Farnsworth	Nov '12
2014		II	Ch	н		н	Vc	"		п	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
2015		п	Ch	Steve Berube		п	Vc	Ray Walls		п	Nov '14
2016		п	Ch	н		н	Vc	"		п	
2017	-	Bill Bokunic	Ch	н		Kerul Kassel	Vc	"	•	David Farnsworth	Nov '16
2018		п	Ch	н		н	Vc	"		п	
2019	Vc	п	Ch	Steve Berube		н	-	Mike Scarborough		п	Nov '18
2020	Vc	п	Ch	н		н		"		п	
2021	-	{candidates}		н		{candidates}		"		{candidates}	Nov '20
2022		"		н		н		"		п	
2023		п		{candidates}		п		{candidates}		п	Nov '22
2024		н		н		н		"		н	

{NAME } - denotes Board Member *Appointed* by Developer

{NAME} - denotes Board Member **Elected** by Residents

Ch = Chairman; **Vc** = Vice-chairman